May your song always be sung

There's a forthcoming album of Dylan covers on the BMG label, due for release on 24th May and called ' May your song always be sung'. For your information the track listing is as follows:

Michael Hedges - All along the watchtower
Jose Feliciano - Masters of war
Bobby Bare - Blowin' in the wind
Phil Carmen - Chimes of freedom
Steve Keene - Never say goodbye ( ' 97 version)
Zimmermen - Series of dreams
Thomas Helmig - Memphis blues again
Jeff Healey Band - When the night comes falling from the sky
Jimmy Barnes - Seven days
Carlene Carter - Trust yourself ( produced by Tom Petty with backing vocals by Bob Dylan)
Rita Chiarelli - Highway 61revisited
Nillson - Subterranean homesick blues
The Sports - Ballad of a thin man
The Hooters - All I really want to do
Jennifer Warnes - Sign on the window
The Box Tops - I shall be released
Dream Syndicate - Blind Willie McTell
Gotthard - Mighty Quinn
Lenningrad Cowboys - Knockin' on heaven's door

There will also be a limited edition 2 album vinyl boxed set.